Our Staff

Main Office:
221 NW 2nd Ave, Suite 203
Portland, OR 97209

503-542-4325
1-855-542-4300
503-505-5698 (Fax)
e-mail us


Sue Hildick

President
Hildick@chalkboardproject.org

Dan Jamison
Strategic Advisor
Dan@chalkboardproject.org
kristaKrista ParentAdvisor

krista.parent@slane.k12.or.us

Kyliepic
Kylie Grunow

Public Policy and Special Projects Director
Kylie@chalkboardproject.org

Bev Pratt
TIF Grant Manager
Bev@Chalkboardproject.org

Sally Jansen

Financial Specialist
Sally@chalkboardproject.org

perla

Perla Sitcov                                     Program Assistant and Development Specialist    Perla@Chalkboardproject.org

ToniaHeadshot
Tonia Holowetzki

Communications Director
Tonia@chalkboardproject.org


Mary Cadez
TeachOregon Project Director
Mary@chalkboardproject.org

julie smith

Julie Smith
Educator Effectiveness Coordinator
Julie@chalkboardproject.org

Jackie Scott 2 - CopyJackie Scott                                      Executive Assistant Jackie@chalkboardproject.org